Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #636936214 A Single Woman in Holden Beach, NC 55 / Secretarial

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holden Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holden Beach, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Holden Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to learn something new each day. I reserve my opinion about others and what they should do unless I'm asked. I'm quick witted, who loves to laugh, mostly at myself, as I feel that life is serious but it is meant to be enjoyed. I like decisive and positive people to hang around. Currently I'm working on improving myself and have learned that it's my responsibility to take good care of me, so that I can be the best me that I can be. I'm very passionate, although reserved with PDA's, as there is a time and a place for everything. My family and friends would describe me as a girly girl who truly loves the essences of being a woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love looking a movies and dining out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Living in a free country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal