Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369251082 A Single Woman in Star, ID 57 / mortgage loan consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the growth and development of my ranch to its potential. I raise horses, and stand my stallion for service. I am also a mortgage loan officer, which is greatly fulfilling. There is a plan for the grown and success of both the ranch and my mortgage business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking with good music in the background, playing with my horses or other pets, sitting under a tree watching the chickens

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I am seeking will have integrity, strengh of character, and a kind heart. He is tall, cares about his health, and likes animals and nature. Oh, he must be able to laugh at himself and see humor in things around him.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am smiling. I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. A very enlightening message about forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, of course
  2. my health because I was in a near fatal accitdent 4.5 years ago
  3. My friends who unconditionally support me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Although I am independent, I do have quite a soft side. The independence comes from a very early age - when I was a child. I love to laugh!