Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368818361 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 61 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy. I feel I am a very lucky individual. At my age, I don't come without some baggage, but I have a very positive attitude and always consider the "glass half full." I am very passionate about most all kinds of music. I used to play the guitar, but still sing regularly. I love listening to music, especially live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to and play music. I love listening to live music. Dancing ain't so bad either. I love to read. I like to take walks and hikes. I love to take drives just for the "halibit!" There is much to explore in the Northwest, and it is so much more fun exploring with one you love. Small, simple adventures, like exploring a city, or wine tasting makes me smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my partner to be an upbeat indivdual. He likes spontaneous, fun, simple "adventures." He smiles alot and enjoys life and people. He takes pride in his appearance and likes himself, but is humble and appreciative.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very positive attiutde most of the time. I make people feel comfortable. Sure, I have my moments like everyone else, but I truly try to exspell negative energy as quickly as possible. Being healthy is importatnt to me; mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a series of Janet Evonivitch books called "One for the Money", Two for the Dough", etc. The main character, Stephanie Plum, from Jersey, is a bounty hunter. The books are light, commical, and follows a relationship she has with a cop named Jo Morelli. I don't have a lot of time to read with life's busy schedule. These are the kind of books one can pick up when time allows and get a good giggle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my family.
  2. I am the most thankful for my friends.
  3. I am the most thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I appear confident and self-assured, (which I am) people may not notice that I am just as vulnerable as the next "guy". I need to know I am loved and appreciated. Even at my age, I am still naive about certain things.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

With every life experience I have, I learn more about myself. A quality person should be striving to learn something, in whatever endeavor. I learn more and more everyday about want I want, need, and desire, and what I don't want, need, or disire.