Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368790264 A Single Woman in Gaylord, MI 54 / social work

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gaylord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gaylord, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaylord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people gain emotional, mental, and spiritual growth

I typically spend my leisure time

computer, like motorcycles but don't have one, spend time with my grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

emotionally, mentally, and spiritualy healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gianna. It was about a baby that survived abortion and advocated pro life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. self awareness
  2. ability to appreciate the beauty in ugly (except looks)
  3. my spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and not stuck up. People have said that when they first meet me, they think I am stuck up. I am just the opposite

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I value my relationships to the highest regard and really need it in return.