Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368789472 A Single Man in Salina, KS 44 / self employed(business owner)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, It's more than just one thing. My business is up and growing. I am very passionate about friends and family. A strong family and friend structure is very important to me. I am also very passionate about music, it is a big part of my life. I play guitar and drums, I also write music and lyrics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very diverse with what I like to do, I'll try about anything. Playing Music, sometimes outdoor things like hiking and golf. I love to cook(I'm pretty good at it too), I like cooking new things for people, it's good stress relief for me, I can get in the kitchen and relax and not think about work and other things that might be causing stres in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true friend, someone to share all of lifes joys and sorrows with. Someone who can share themself without loosing themself into the relationship. We can still be who we are but even better together. I would like to find someone who has the courage to work through the bad times so the good times can be even more enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The dark tower by S. King. It was the last of a seven book set. It is about a mans strugle to find the answers of his life, set in a old west yet sci fi multi demisional world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am pretty open with how I feel and don't mind talking and sharing. I believe if you cant talk about what or how you are feeling, it's hard to truley enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest