Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368784668 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family, traveling to new and interesting places and being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my friends,I read a lot and I enjoy being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, optimism, loyalty, and intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read both nonfiction and fiction. I just read two books on a long weekend to a beach - one was a mystery story and the other was a book on financial fraud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no