Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368778569 A Single Woman in Waukegan, IL 54 / instructor for natural gas utility

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Waukegan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Waukegan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukegan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, my children, being happy & love my dog too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf (which I am terrible at) reading, friends, whatever sounds fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't say that there is one specific but honesty is a priority

The first thing people notice about me

My smile(is that appearance? haha)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love James Patterson books-read all of his but the last one was Sam's letters to Jennifer-not his usual style but enjoyed it(love story) his other books are murder mysteries (kiss the girls, along came a spider)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. A second chance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.