Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368776360 A Single Man in Sunrise, FL 49 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunrise, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, politics, foreign languages, travel, theater, golf, Gator football, friendship (in no particular order).

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, golf, reading, attending cultural events and social parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, with a sense of humor and a mild temperament (I guess that make 3 qualities!)

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The opportunities I have had
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am outgoing, but tend to be slightly reserved at first until I get to know you (probably a result of the English upbringing).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Kind