Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368776162 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 62 / My position in university admissions is the perfect niche for my experience in PR writing, editing and web design.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, architecture and design. I love great cities, their buildings, museums and cultures. ~ I am passionate about where I grew up in Northern California -- the most beautiful place on God's earth, and I am inclined to return and live there someday if I can. ~ I am passionate about language -- an amazing phenomenon. I love a great conversation and grand, sweeping theories of why things are the way they are. ~ I was never able to have children, or I would be passionate about them above all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and able to perceive and think about the intellectual and physical wonders of this world
  2. My dearest friends and family.
  3. The freedoms we all, and especially women, enjoy in this country.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive