Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368776063 A Single Man in San Pedro, CA 63 / engineering

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Pedro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creative and inventing

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not researching the web for information on some subject I like to wander through museum's and art gallery's. I like to take long drives just to get a cup of coffee. I take the LA Harbor Red Car Trolley to work sever times a week so I can just do some walking. But surfing the web can be fun also.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am involved in something interesting

The last book I read and enjoyed

Household Electric Refrigeration Copyright 1938. The early years of home refrigerator. What I was looking for was how absorption refrigerator AKA gas refrigerator the kind you would find in a RV or pick up camper. I believe that this type of system could work as an air-conditioner for a automobile by using the exhaust heat to drive the system. It may seem like it would be boring. Not boring if you are always involved in some project that is not income related

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I am healthy as one could hope for at my age
  2. I have the time devote to my passion of being creative and inventive
  3. That the few friends that I have are quality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and not aloof which is what shows most because I am involved in something interesting

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a jack of all trades and a master of 3 or 4! I am ADD and Dyslexic so when chatting my spelling sometimes is off but I try to at lest spell phonically. Because Creative is not listed as talent or treat I say that I am artistic. Being an artistic bring forth the image of someone who pants sing write or some other form that is more identified as artistic I am not. Creative is an art from if you can take two unrelated ideas and combined them to make a third that is more then sum of their parts. That is where I am artistic