Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6368711563 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard to say what I am the MOST passionate about. I love my job and am very passionate about doing the best I can for each of my students. I also love to draw and paint, and get great deal of satisfaction in creating. Aside from that, I enjoy being physically active, and love going for a long run or hike

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, reading, spending time with my family and friends, going for hikes, running, watching movies, listening to music, going shopping, going to the beach (in the summer) and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person... that's tough, I think it is a toss up between honesty and a sense of humor. I think that honesty and trust are very important in a successful relationship, but I also think laughter is as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, I would say people usually think I am quiet when they first meet me, but once they get to know me I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of children's books and young adult books because of my job. I'm always reading something... Some of my more recent favorites have been the Twilight series and a great book on writing and teaching writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. my health
  3. satisfaction with my careeer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, everyone perceives me differently. I would hope that everyone who meets me knows I am a happy, caring, thoughtful & hardworking person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty open person, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.