Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6367128268 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 52 / Own and operate small manufacturing company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my business succeeding in the right way, exercise, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, gardening, reading, golfing and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone with a kind heart, sweet nature, and an easy laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm confident and my own person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished Tom Robbins' Villa Incognito which I enjoyed for the whimsy, and I'm currently reading Father Joe---The Man Who Saved My Soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Wealth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very light-hearted and rarely take things too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

It's time for me to share all my good fortunes with another.