Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6367127758 A Single Woman in Hyattsville, MD 58 / Hard Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hyattsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgetown, clark/atlanta & northeastern
  • Religion: Christian

Hyattsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hyattsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgetown, clark/atlanta & northeastern. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts: especially jazz music and live theatre

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to live music, working in the garden, seeing a good play

The most influential person in my life has been

kind and responsible

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread a "Short Guide To A Happy Life," a book that provides insight into the important things in life: family, friends, peace, love, joy etc. What I like best is the author's refrain "I show up, I listen, I try to laugh."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. good health
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong introvert. However, I am very open when I feel comfortable with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

100 chapel talks, myself when i am real, charles mingus, markings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

most of it, the lost weekend, 20 feet from stardom

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, I don't like to watch TV