Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6367127363 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 40 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my work as a social worker and helping children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends in any social setting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is ambitious and confident. I'm very proud of my education and would like to be with someone who is also proud and educated. My man is a regular down to earth, funny guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very neat and organized- typical Virgo!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will now have the chance to read for pleasure now that school is OVER!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am and that I'm willing to put others needs before my own.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to have fun doing new things that I wouldn't normally do.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, general hospital, rookie blue