Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6367118771 A Single Woman in Canton, MA 45 / Mega Pharmacy Chain Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my feelings towards my neices and nephews. Seeing the world through the eyes of a child puts everything into perspective. There's nothing that can't be solved by a good pillow fight, a hug around the neck, or eating a mudpie or two. :)Aside from that I believe life is just too short for drama, whether personal or professional. I have never been that person that stays in a job just for the paycheck or dating someone just to not be alone. Being happy with who we are together is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks, reading assorted books, from how-tos, self-helps, from non-fiction to complete mind melting goopy novels. If it's in print, I'll read it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity, strength of character, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that you will notice is that I come off as a very outgoing person. I am definitely not the shy one!!! I love long car rides, since I moved to Canton from Lowell a few years back, I am regularly hopping in the car for a night of hanging out with my friends and their families.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear Zoe. I was impressed how the author, a man, was able to write a novel through the eyes of a teenage girl, as she writes to her kid sister. Also, junk reading, I am involved in a series of books by Jennifer Weiner. Not the heaviest reading, but kills less brain cells than watching Rock of Love, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to be the one who has to keep up conversation ALL the time. I suck at bluffing, and have no poker face whatsoever. I was not built for all the games that can be involved in the dating scene. If I am not happy, you'll know about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have never had the opportunity to see as much of this country as I would like. Deep down there is a cross-country road trip waiting to make it's mark.