Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6367115167 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 39 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am passionate about my family and close friends. They are important to me. I enjoy hang out with them and do things for them or with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to just take a hike or watch a movie. Something very simply!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man that will take care of me. I like when I get a "Thank You" for no reason.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes....I guess!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read smut....what all the celebries are doing! I do read whatever looks interesting when I go to Borders Books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my life
  3. Thankful for being a caring person to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

Give me a chance and maybe it will work