Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366973969 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 30 / Phlebotomist-I draw blood

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everest college
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about camping and fishing! I have been fishing since I was 3 and I love it and I am pretty darn good! If I could I would be out on the water every day fishing! I also am like a fish because I am a swimmer and I'm always in the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on walks with my kids. I like to go dancing. I like to go fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a loyal, respectful and passionate person, and to me that is the foundation of a great relationship! I have 2 amazing girls that I love with all my heart. I am looking for a guy who cares for me for who I am and not what I have to be. He also has to care for my kids otherwise it will never work. I think one of the most important quality I'm looking for is loyalty. I also want a guy who is honest and passionate about me. Who isn't affraid to show their affection. I need someone who will always have my back just like I have theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always noticed for my smile and my eyes. No matter what I am always smiling. Whether I am in a bad mood or upset, I will still have a smile on my face. People have told me that I have very seductive eyes! Well great for me! I am just a fun person to be around. People are very draw to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful girls! They are my world!!
  2. My friends, they are always there when I need them and we can tell each other everything.
  3. My family. I am very family oriented and very close with my family. Especially with my Grandma.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to go on walks with my kids. I like to go dancing. I like to go fishing

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming