Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366949171 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 54 / Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would be difficult to pinpoint one thing that I am most passionate about as I have a wide variety of interests. I am passionate about experiencing all that life has to offer, and am looking for someone with a similar outlook to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the gym, outdoor activities, riding my motorcycle, reading, spending time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is geunine, sincere, and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eazy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intimate Partners by Maggie Scarf. Great book on intimate relationships. I'm not going to join the bandwagon and read The Da Vinci Code like everyone else - I'm just going to wait for the movie version!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career
  3. I have a great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a keen sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I consider myself psychologically mature and am looking for the same in someone else.