Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366946263 A Single Woman in Chagrin Falls, OH 39 / Nursing Home Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chagrin Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chagrin Falls, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chagrin Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I love to wake up every morning knowing that I get to go to a job that I love. A job that I get to make people feel important and loved everyday. I am passionate about my friends and family, as well as just being able to be independent enough to do what makes me happy in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, taking walks, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun to be around. Someone who can make me laugh, and will also be a good friend and listener.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing people notice about me is that I am easy to approach and very excepting of people in any situation.I am one that will not leave anyone out of a conversation or make anyone feel uncomfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Believer by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am confident.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am free spirited, I like to have fun and do fun things. I love to travel and lay on the beach and enjoy the sun and warm weather. I love my job but do not let it take up all of my time. I like to have things to do but I am also ok with just chilling at times as well.