Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366946164 A Single Woman in Dallastown, PA 56 / youth social worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dallastown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallastown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallastown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I need to help people who need help. I want to solve their problems! I have learned I cannot always succeed, but I am still compelled to try.I'm guilty of 'just wanting everyone to be happy'!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, gardening, trying to organize myself & my children. I enjoy keeping myself in good physical condition, and my boys are avid athletes, so they help me stay busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest, caring person. I'd like to spend time with someone, enjoy activities with him, his family, and for him to do the same with me. I also need to find a companion who is willing and able to comunicate, and is not afraid to voice concerns, fears or ideas, even if they conflict with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow. I read a LOT of books - maybe 50 a year! Lately I've been reading Dean Koontz books, but I read medical thrillers, murder mysteries and do have favorite authors. I read to escape for a while and let my brain rest, but i don't ever want to feel like I am wasting time on a book - I want to relax, but still gain insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy and loving family
  2. Incredible friends who love me for who I am
  3. For a faith that lets me look to the future with hope and purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to get to know, and enjoy being friendly to anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hmmm. I'll again have to edit this in a few days ... Heck, I've edited this so many times, maybe you need to know how I want to make the right impression!