Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366940672 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 60 / Program Manager for major computer company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest greeting each day with zest and hope, taking pleasure in the seemingly simple yet complicated beauty of nature - the ocean, a thunderstorm, the wind blowing through the trees, a beautiful sunset and fresh dew on a rose

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, visit museums, theater, indulge in shopping therapy, like to write poetry, like to travel, watch movies, exercise, walk, bike, go to the beach, go to the mountains, take short weekend trips locally or to nearby states, cook, eat, and listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love and accept love unconditionally once committed

The first thing people notice about me

that I am very open, friendly and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It was a view of the world from heaven by a young girl that was murdered by a neighbor and how she perceived life on earth and tried to guide her father to her murderer while observing how her death was affecting the family unit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. That I am able to accept love and to give love to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am not a transparent person, I would definitely be a woman that's worth taking the time to get to know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I lost my husband almost two years ago and it has taken courage and belief in myself to enter the dating world but I know there is another love out there for me some place. I seek a man who makes me feel safe and comfortable in his presence. One that will spoil me a bit as I will him. He should be affectionate and romantic and comfortable showing these traits. I am an intelligent woman with the ability to express my feelings and am comfortable with my sexuality. I seek a man who is strong and in control but who is not afraid to reveal his intimate, gentler side to me.