Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366938264 A Single Man in Pinebluff, NC 41 / Urban and Regional Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pinebluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pinebluff, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinebluff, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making a difference. I worked as a rehabilitation aid through college and I do enjoy the feeling of helping people. I enjoy the challange of anticipating needs and creating solutions. (some don't always work) My friends and coworkers appreatiate the effort I put into while accomplishing a task. I can be shy and it is a great challenge to meet new people and help them. Sounds corny, but it is true. I am passionate about completing tasks I start with that will put a smile on someones face, regardless if they are a loved one, friend, coworker, or patient. To be passionate means you enjoy accomplishing something. I believe I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside, avoiding the rain, sleet, hail, and that four letter white cold stuff called snow. (Lived in Michigan for almost 15 years)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and patience. I am new to the singles after ten years of marrage.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star Wars 3 "Revenge of the Sith". It is an interesting story about what someone will do for the one they care about. (alot of action too!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Andrew and daughter Natasha.
  2. My sister Jeanette.
  3. To get outside and still have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Yes, I am a Yankee from Michigan, I am still a good guy looking for a friendly woman who likes good company.