Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366928365 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 32 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, writing, traveling, my family and close friends, laughing, being on/near the water, music, and my career

I typically spend my leisure time

My alone time is spent reading, writing, listening to music, and doing the things that make me happier and stronger as an individual. My time with others is spent laughing, talking, going out, eating, being active, and enjoying one another.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make any situation fun, happy, and enjoyable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "American Pastoral" by Philip Roth. Since I am an English major, I have read more books than I can count. I really enjoyed this book because of its brutal honesty and reality with the human life and the American dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who provides unconditional love and support for me.
  2. My friends and sorority sisters who I can laugh or cry with.
  3. My education/schooling, without which I would not be able to fulfill my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet