Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366927874 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 51 / Student

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am true to myself. I don't know what I'm most passionate about but I do know how to be a good friend companion and lover

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I have alot of home work. That takes a lot of time. I like to read, bike ride with my kids. I work out, I like to swim and play catch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I'm looking for someone who enjoys a variety of things. Does not always stick to the same routine. Easy going and is a good listener and not self centered.

The first thing people notice about me

Oh I,m not sure I guess I would have to say my attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like detective stories, Mysterys. But the last book I read was actually about Joseph Stalin becouse I did a power point presentation on a leader. I thought he was interesting person. The leader I did a presentation did not have to be a good leader, but non the less he was a leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family to help me through a difficult divorce
  2. Mself for having great health and possitive attitude
  3. My friends for great support with my children and my decision to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I not sure how to put this I don't want it to sounnd bad but alot of the times if you are attractive if get prejudged very quickly and usually very harshly. I am a very nice person and alot of times it will take people a long time to see that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm silly sometimes and easily distracted.