Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366765379 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 39 / Hospital Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel! Anywhere at anytime. I love seeing new places, experiencing new things, etc. A good meal with friends and a good bottle of wine is also something I enjoy. Sports are another passion. Football, hockey, baseball or basketball--I am always in for watching the big game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, TV, dinner with friends, family

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is genuine, honest and rates family and friends as very important in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. I finished it in 2 days--I couldn't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very independent yet am excited about the possibility of meeting someone to share experiences/life with----