Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366764078 A Single Man in Phoenixville, PA 43 / consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendship

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, dining with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

One good quality is not enough. For me, two is the minimum.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. You'll have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"World Without End" by Ken Follett, the sequel to "Pillars of the Earth," about life in the Middle Ages. I liked the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. good health
  3. internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always right

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Actually, no. This is good for now.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

les miserables, dear & glorious physician, alexander hamilton

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

eminem, def leppard, beethoven, led zeppelin, 50 cent

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, gladiator, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, dexter, deadwood