Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366763978 A Single Woman in Ashford, CT 45 / legal secretary

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ashford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Ashford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, animals, wolves nature playing with my dog and sonspending time w/ my friends and parents

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, friends, parents

The most influential person in my life has been

fun, laughter, enjoying nature, hiking, dogs/wolves

The first thing people notice about me

sassy, funny, spunky

The last book I read and enjoyed

The loop...about wolves...the fact these people saved some

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family, friends
  2. Nature
  3. that I really get into life and have the health and energy to enjoy and explore

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

big heart..smart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

yes/ maybe in time...why spoil all the fun now!