Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366741274 A Single Woman in Roswell, NM 51 / Education

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enriching peoples lives whether teaching or inspiring people with motivational information.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, I have been painting my house, spending time with my parents and siblings. Breakfast with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy my down time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I am reading is "How To Become A Master Student". I like it because you can pick it up, thumb through it and find some new easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I was raised a country girl with city flair. I was born in Conneticut and raised in southeastern New Mexico. My father was raised in New Mexico and my mother in Conneticut.