Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366734373 A Single Woman in Kalispell, MT 69 / high school art and English teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Kalispell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kalispell, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalispell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my work as a teacher and painter. I am also passionate about the outdoors and enjoying it as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read often,watch movies, paint,and walk, hike, or ski. I took motorcycle riding lessons last year, bought a Harley, and now spend time riding. I like to travel and have visited Italy, Egypt, Greece, Jordon, Czech Republic, Slovakia,Panama and Costa Rica.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I smile quite a bit, and I am fairly quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the last books I've read was 1001 Nights of Drummer Donald McLeod. It a novel based on history and is about a Scotsman who comes to Egypt during the 1800's. What I like most about it is how the historical events are woven into the protagonist's life and adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for how great my children turned out.
  2. I am most thankful for the ability to create art.
  3. I am most thankful for my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice right away is that I have a very good sense of humor and enjoy using it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I lived and taught school in Cairo, Egypt,in 2004-2005. Although I like to travel and enjoy learning about different cultures, I returned to my former job in Montana because I like it here,too.