Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366733672 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 56 / residential counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to different countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies,beach,comedy clubs, dancing,theather

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is considerate of others and who like to be adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Very outgoing love to laugh and make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ellen Foster about a young girl who overcame her many family problems. Even though she was face with so many hard times she manage to keep everything in perspective and had a sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to stay active I also like some down time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I fine openness,honesty,and trust to be essential to every relationship