Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366725172 A Single Woman in Harleysville, PA 44 / Executive Secretary

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harleysville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about being happy about and w/ myself and trying to enjoy what life has to offer and not focusing on the negative things. I love being w/ other happy people that share the same interests. Live one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out w/ friends, if its warm i love to be outside, doing puzzles, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has to be able to communicate, but also needs to be outgoing, energetic, Compassionate, friendly and enjoys laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh and I have a very Contagious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read too much (maybe articles in paper or magazines, but not really a book reader)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. very loving and careing family
  2. my health and my job
  3. very good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That you cant judge a book by its cover. There is more to a person than the outside Appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be very shy at first, but will warm up in time. I enjoy hiking, camping, anything to do w/ water - fishing, boating ect., being outside and chilling. I am very content with anything I do, but I dont like routine.