Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366721977 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 71 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, traveling, dining, theater

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, social gatherings, dining out,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Winter Queen - a mystery set mostly in Russia. It was suspensful with intereting characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They can't see what's inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

You'll have to get to know me to find out the rest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama