Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #636661420 A Single Man in Opelousas, LA 28 / Inspector

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Opelousas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live a healthy/active lifestyle that keeps me feeling on top of the world. I'm passionate about furthering my career, and being strong father figure for my children. Competition always catches my attention. Baseball, football, basketball, board games, cards, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I'm hit the gym once a day. Having a few drinks while cooking with family and friends. Spending the day at the park with the kids or movie night while building forts.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with family and friends that are dependable, and who love/care for me.
  2. Strong family morals were instilled in me as through out my life. Loyalty and a strong heart.
  3. Becoming a father at 18 made me become the responsible strong individual I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart towards the weak and innocent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm trying to find that special someone to annoy for the rest of our lives.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime