Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366092073 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 64 / High school art and technology teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing even if no one knows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching tv, mostly who-done-its, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The first thing people notice about me

My energy is abundant. I can't sit still for long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Miss Jane Pittman was the last book I truly enjoyed. I am reading Louisiana Power and Light now. Miss Jane had such power and influence yet she was not powerful or influencial by most standards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the love I receive from my children.
  2. I am grateful for my ability to manage unpredictable situations.
  3. I am grateful for my health and energy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to improve myself. I know I am not finished; intectually, physically, or emotionally. I don't know everything and should not expect to.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am ready to find out who I am capable of becoming. I know life is a journey and this is one of many steps on my path to who I am to be.