Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366088481 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 45 / Die Setter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles and riding. I enjoy being on a bike in the wind, and the different type of freedom. There is nothing like it to enjoy a nice day, or clear my head. Being out in nature with no windows or roof

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, riding, reading(mostly magazines), working on the house or yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books lately, mostly magazines. They are usually, This Old House, Woodworker's Journal, Small Business, and Hot Bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A good upbringing
  3. Bright sunny warm days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I am the type of person that is always willing to help when my friends or family needs it.