Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366075675 A Single Man in Winter Garden, FL 62 / Real Estate Investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have fun. I like to sail & power boat. I sail the caribbean a month every summer. I like to travel and see things. I like to eat out, I am a vegetarian, however my friends are not. I like to go to jazz, old rock, and blues concerts. I like to go to shows, plays, movies, the theater, museums, art exhibits. I am learning to fly. I like camping, hiking, walking, golf, racing, computers, science, history and learning. I do not go out for grueling physical activity yet I do like to do things short of building up a sweat. I am passionate about all these things and would like a companion to do them with, a sexual companion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel I have been blessed by God.
  2. I am very thankful for the parents I had, and my brother.
  3. I am thankful for the few close triends that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet, Thoughtful