Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366074284 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Customer Service for Wells Fargo

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is probably what I'm most passionate about, its a huge part of my life right now. I don't play an instrument, however, no matter what I'm doing I have to have music. I love being exposed to new bands, always out at shows trying to experience something different.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking aimlessly through downtown Portland, the park, or along the river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Most Evil Women in the World... pretty interesting stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my father.
  2. My current job.
  3. My patience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent