Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6366055679 A Single Man in Logansport, IN 37 / Protestant Clergyperson

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Logansport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Logansport, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Logansport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people who cannot help themselves. I volunteer as a Court Appointed Special Advocate for children in abuse/neglect situations. I am also passionate about other things that better my community, such as a Rotary Club program where I mentor a 6 year old boy, and a Masonic Lodge scholarship program where we give a scholarship you a local student.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am involved with community groups such as Rotary and the Masonic Lodge. I sail on Lake Michigan and enjoy spending time with my friends. I love to cook. I also enjoy live theater, going for walks, local wines, and amateur art.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is caring, gentle, even tempered, intelligent, involved in her community and a good conversationalist.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be rather formal and reserved until I am very comfortable with my surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Book Seller of Kabul" I heard the author interviewed on NPR and decided to read the book. It is the story of a book store owner in Kabul after the recent US invasion. I liked how the author was able to show her readers what life is like for the people of Kabul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones. This includes family & friends ,
  2. My career. I am able to work with people of all ages and from all backgrounds.
  3. Opportunities for community involvement and service

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am very outgoing in my professional activities, I am very shy when it comes to romantic relationships. I fear people often mistake my formality and shyness for indifference.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Kind