Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6364215362 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 61 / Administrative/Secretarial

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about "LIFE." Life creates passsionate in any and many forms, in human being, plants and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading a self-help book or magazine, listening to smooth jazz,and old school music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is: Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My paper bag brown complexion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed reading was Native Son, by Richard Wright. Native Son tells the story of this young black mank caught in a downward spiral after he kills a young white woman in a brief moment of panic. I like how Wright's pulled the reader into each word of his writing. As if the reader, knows or have known someone that were caught up in a moment of panic and did something very irrational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My almond shape brown eyes

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love pets, unfortunately I am not a pet owner.