Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6363298176 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 46 / Sales and marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

European history, cooking and comedy genre movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my laugh. While at a train station waiting for the north bound to arrive, someone approached me because my laugh sounded familiar. As it turns out, she and I used to work together a few years earlier.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading Jump In Even If You Don't Know How To Swim by Mark Burnett. If you don't follow reality TV, Mark is the brainchild behind Survivor, the Apprentice and several other shows. As much as I'm beginning to tire a little of reality TV, Mark's personal stories are inspiring, humbling and funny in many cases and worth the read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Education and life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm going to be 35 very soon, but most people think I'm in my mid-20s. I shouldn't complain about the good genes, but I would like to appear older.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'd like to get a cat or dog soon to share some of my time. My beta fish isn't very interactive :(