Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361907072 A Single Man in Kingston, MA 48 / Town Employee

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. As long as you have that you are never alone. But it is good to have a partner too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work three jobs now that I'm alone to keep busy so I don't really have alot of leisure time. But when I do get a chance to have time for myself I like to work on my old car, go fishing, or just work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and someone who does'nt think money is everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a shop manual for my 1964 Falcon convertible that I am restoring. Exellent book with lots of pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job
  3. My coffee pot.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am from Washington state. I moved here to MA.in 1999, and now I find myself starting over again. After 2 years of being alone I think it's time to try again, and I hope to succeed this time.