Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361879771 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 35 / Television Account Executive

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, my career, and pursuing my goals and dreams!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to movies, clubs/bars, being outside, working out, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have chemistry, and a connection as friends, as well as lovers.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Life
  3. My Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love interaction. I really enjoy talking as well as listening. I like to have a lot of fun and have the people around me feel like they are having just as much fun. I am a real people pleaser; I was raised to think about other people than my self.