Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361864378 A Single Man in New Kensington, PA 37 / Metal finishing engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Kensington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Kensington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family,friends, and playing and watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, golfing, and any outdoor activity that I can find.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is thoughtful,trustworthy, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Juror by John Grisham. It is a suspense novel that deals with a small southern town and courtroom drama. The suspense kept my attention and I could barely put the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at first, but when you get to know me I really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

N/A