Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361863473 A Single Woman in Portsmouth, OH 65 / retired nurse aide

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Portsmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portsmouth, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portsmouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my life,my children and grandchildren. family and that someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read or go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

THEY MUST LIKE KIDS AND BE VERY LOVING

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read about anything so there is not one favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama