Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361862170 A Single Woman in La Grange, KY 60 / realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: La Grange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Grange, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Grange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time with my grand children and spending time with my Mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, walking, playing with my grandchildren-( hulk-superman-sword fighting and wrestling with the boys) Cooking,- I've been told I'm like Aunt Bea always wanting to feed people.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty-out-going,-out door person-love life-high energy

The first thing people notice about me

My smile- and I talk with my eyes and hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't sit still long enough to read a book- I try and read the Bible at times. I enjoy reading the local paper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and caring about other people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I"m a touchy - huggy type person. Very expressive and loveable,when you get to know me.