Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361859376 A Single Man in Salinas, CA 33 / Dispatcher and Car fabricator and Welder

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Salinas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Welding, working on cars, hanging out with my friends and family, going out.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to anyone and that I am a calm and collected person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Keep by F. Paul Wilson. It is about this Turkish keep during World War II that the Germans try to contain. While there they sense and evil presense that turns all the men against them and the battle between good and evil has been going on longer then the dawn of man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. the oppurtinites that I have been given in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have tattoos and plan to get more.