Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361855568 A Single Woman in Gastonia, NC 63 / RN, and Medical Technologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gastonia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gastonia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gastonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and the satisfaction of helping others even if in small ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, or doing outside work

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, loving and romantic, monogomy very important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, and sensitivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Child of Darkness by VC Andrews. A tangled web of mystery. Usually can figure the end out before reaching it, but this book challenged my conclusion of the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. Helping others through difficult times and illness
  3. Being able to pull from my inner strenght

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very honest and direct person, often going out of my way to help others. I'm a good friend and value my friends very much. I love my family and value their support and "always" being there for me especially when times have been challenging.