Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361854569 A Single Woman in Browns Summit, NC 37 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Browns Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Browns Summit, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Browns Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching. That is my chosen career. I feel most at home helping children! My volunteer work is also child centered. Children are my passion. Teaching them is my mission.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, reading, relaxing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honestly. A strong relationship is built on that. A man who is honest with me will have my complete respect and I will be able to be a wonderful woman to him...because I trust him.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Leadership Challenge was the last book I read and enjoyed. It discusses the steps to becoming an efficient leader. I liked it because leadership is a large part of my profession as an educator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity! I can take criticism well and not much bothers me. To others this may seem that I am very tough.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to have a good time. I enjoy doing new things and meeting new people. I am very family oriented.