Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361851877 A Single Woman in Pearl River, NY 41 / Sales Representative

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl River, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am devoted and passionate about my family and friends foremost. After that I am in the wine industry and I love my job and all it entails. I get to travel and taste wine and some amazing places in the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I cook and entertain family and friends alot. I have people over often and meet friends for dinner throughout the week.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It can be loud and it is very distinctive. I love to laugh and do it often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the biography of Abigial Adams. I wanted to know more about her after watching the John Adams mini-series on HBO. She paved the way for women today!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. work

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, superman, bottle shock

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, real houswives, family guy