Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6361843671 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / A run a small division of a national company

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new every day. Having a smile on my face every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, cooking/entertaining at home, chatting with friends, getting outside to do a little walking or kayaking

The most influential person in my life has been

Make me laugh, be honest with me and yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be pretty bright.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much it is hard to pick - "Reading Lolita in Tehran" was great because I could not imagine being in an enviroment where you were not allowed to read whatever you wanted. Okay, not all intellectual stuff, also just finished "My Life" by Jane Fonda - I wanted to see what the dirt was on Ted Turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor
  2. My mind(and not having lost it)
  3. My free spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be pretty bright.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent